Scroll to content
Scientia Academy home page

Scientia Academy

Creating The Future

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September: INSET Day

Monday 4th September 2023: INSET Day

Tuesday 5th September – Autumn 1 begins

Thursday 26th October – Children break up for half term

Friday 27th October: INSET Day

Monday 6th November - Autumn 2 begins

Friday 22nd December – Children break up for Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January – Spring 1 begins

Friday 9th February – children break up for half term

Monday 19th February: INSET Day

Tuesday 20th February – children return, Spring 2 begins

Friday 22nd March – children break up for Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April – Summer 1 begins

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May – children break up for half term

Monday 3rd June – INSET day

Tuesday 4th June – children return, Summer 2 begins

Friday 19th July – children and staff break up for summer holidays