Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Children Return: Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day: Friday 25th October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Children Return: Monday 4th November

Term Ends: Friday 20th December at 1.30pm

End of Term Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Children Return: Monday 6th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Children Return: Monday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April at 1.30pm

End of Term Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Children Return: Monday 20th April

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Inset Day: Monday 1st June

Children Return: Tuesday 2nd June

Term Ends: Friday 17th July at 1.30pm

Inset Day: Monday 20th July

End of Term Holiday: Tuesday 21st July - Friday 28th August

The above term dates Autumn 2019 to Summer 2020 are the agreed term dates with staff inset (training days included).

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy