Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September 

Children Return: Thursday 2nd September for children in KS1 and KS2, EYFS phased start to begin

Inset Day: Friday 22nd October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Children Return: Monday 1st November

School finishes for Christmas Break: Friday 17th December

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

Children Return: Tuesday 4th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Inset Day: Monday 28th February

Children Return: Tuesday 1st March

School finishes for Easter Break: Friday 8th April

Easter Break: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Children Return: Monday 25th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Inset Day: Friday 27th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Children Return: Monday 6th June

School finishes for Summer Break: Tuesday 19th July

Inset Day: Wednesday 20th July

Summer Holidays - Thursday 21st July - Friday 2nd September

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy