REAch2 – West Midlands Region

REAch2 is a large organisation with 56 Primary schools across many parts of England. To effectively provide high quality support to all REAch2 schools a regional model has been adopted.

There are four regions; South Central, North Central, The Midlands and East Anglia.

Our school is in the West Midlands Region along with the following schools:

Bushbury Lane Academy (Wolverhampton)

Henhurst Ridge Primary Academy (Burton On Trent)

Five Spires Academy (Lichfield)

Heath Hayes Academy (Cannock)

Lawley Village Academy (Telford)

Manor Park Academy (Birmingham)

Moor Green Academy (Birmingham)

Norton Canes Primary Academy (Cannock)

Oakfield Primary Academy (Rugby)

Riverside Primary Academy (Newbold-on-Avon)

Race meadow Primary Academy (Atherstone)

Silkmore Primary Academy (Stafford)

Springhill Primary Academy (Burntwood)

Veritas Primary Academy (Stafford)


REAch2 West Midlands Team

Tim Culpin- West Midlands Regional Director

Yateen Bhoola – West Midlands Deputy Regional Director

Natasha Kendall – Associate School Leader

Danielle Holdcroft – Regional Safeguarding and Family Liaison Lead (West Midlands)

Rowan Parry – West Midlands Regional HR Advisor

Louise Lancaster – West Midlands Regional Business Manager

Tracey Edwards - West Midlands Regional Administrator

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy